top of page
The Dylan Thomas Jazz Suite ‘Twelve Poems'

Commissioned by Dylan Thomas Centre.

The Dylan Thomas Jazz Suite ‘Twelve Poems'

  • When I Woke
    A Process in the Weather of the Heart
    Shall Gods be Said to Thump the Clouds
    Before I Knocked
    Especially When the October Wind
    Do Not Go Gentle into that Goodnight
    This Bread I Break
    On a Wedding Anniversary
    The Force that Through the Green Fuse
    Here in This Spring
    When Once the Twilight Knocks No Longer
    Fern Hill

  • Paula Gardiner : Double bass
    Cris Haines : Trumpet and arranger, flügelhorn, ocarina
    Margot Morgan : Vocals
    Mark O'Connor : Drums
    Chris Ryan : Alto, tenor, soprano saxes, clarinet
    Jen Wilson : Piano, composer

bottom of page